Teams, Coaches, and Training

You can find details about your 2018 coach below. Your team’s training schedule, team manager, and assistant coach details will be available soon. 

Please scroll or swipe the table left and right to reveal more details.

If you have any questions or wish to raise a concern, please first get in touch with your Coach or Team Manager. If you need further assistance, please feel free to contact a committee member: 

Position Name Phone Email
President Ritchie Appleby 0408 367 444 president@sharksjfc.org.au
Secretary Andrew Mortlock 0419 334 801 secretary@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Football Mark Leonard 0418 551 553 football@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Team Managers Steve Siesmaa 0425 000 778 teams@sharksjfc.org.au

 

Team Day Time Venue Coach Team Manager Assistant Coach
U8 Red            
U8 Black            
U9 Red       Damien Noonan
0437 716 339
noons@internode.on.net
   
U9 Black            
U10 Red       Arthur Antonellos
0409 389 476
aantonellos@hostplus.com.au
   
U10 Black       Daniel Bullen
0412 809 725
danielbullen@jelliscraig.com.au
   
U11 Red       Rob Sette
0478 629 767
sette.robert.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
   
U11 Black       Michael James

0438 976 632

michael@greenwoodrenovations.com.au
   
U12 Red       Bevan Smillie
0425 734 739
bevan@smilsafe.com.au
   
U12 Black       Jason Hutchinson
0424 184 213
jhutchinson@deloitte.com.au
   
U13 Red       Damian Smith
0412 412 620
damian@pneutech.com.au
   
U13 Black            
U14 Red       Andrew Schafer
0417 814 355
andrew@schaferplumbing.com.au
   
U14 Black       Kim O’Connor
0400 399 248
kim.oconnor@yarracity.vic.gov.au
   
U15 Red       Rob Ameer
0419 399 753
selection@sharksjfc.org.au
   
     
U15 Black       Paul Bergarmo
0409 791 492
andy@solutionsthree.com.au
   
Colts Red       Paris Harvie
0418 535 014
parisharvie@yahoo.com.au
   
     
Colts Black       Andrew Spiteri
0419 374 153
spiteri@netspace.net.au
   
Girls U10 Red       Jason Dove
0477 017 373
dovejas@me.com
   
Girls U11 Red       Tim Rule
0403 222 572
timrule@hotmail.com.au
   
Girls U12 Red            
Girls U13 Red       Mike Newton
0421 049 904
mnewton@capitaltransport.com.au
   
Girls U14 Red            
Girls U15 Red       Heath Lee
0412 258 504
heath@ocis.com.au
   
Girls U17 Red       Adam Pollock
0418 145 545
apollock@healesvilletoyota.com.au