Teams, Coaches, and Training

You can find details about your 2018 coach below. Your team’s training schedule, team manager, and assistant coach details will be available soon. 

Please scroll or swipe the table left and right to reveal more details.

If you have any questions or wish to raise a concern, please first get in touch with your Coach or Team Manager. If you need further assistance, please feel free to contact a committee member: 

Position Name Phone Email
President Ritchie Appleby 0408 367 444 president@sharksjfc.org.au
Secretary Andrew Mortlock 0419 334 801 secretary@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Football Mark Leonard 0418 551 553 football@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Team Managers Steve Siesmaa 0425 000 778 teams@sharksjfc.org.au

 

 Team Day Time Venue Coach Team Manager Assistant Coach
U8 Red Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm  Domeney Chris McGinty
0418 813 963
gintz91@hotmail.com
Jess Corin
0403 664 615
jesscorin@hotmail.com
Brett Krueger
0418 332 724
Brett.Krueger@kruegerprojects.com.au
U8 Black Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm Domeney Michael Parker
0418 139 646
mp.jo22@bigpond.net.au
Andrew Genever
0478 406 044
andrewcgenever@hotmail.com

Chris Lynch
chris@hydrateplumbing.com.au

U9 Red Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm Domeney Damian Noonan
0437 716 339
noons@internode.on.net
Neil C Nicholls
0407 522 736
neilnicholls@nbnco.com 
Mark Inglese
0406 492 748
minglese@daddario.com.au
U9 Black Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm Domeney Sam Phelan
0425 935 945
se_phelan@hotmail.com
Sam Kupinic
0421 048 633
sam@mikarinhomes.com.au
Chris Lynch
chris@hydrateplumbing.com.au
U10 Red Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm Colman Arthur Antonellos
0409 389 476
aantonellos@hostplus.com.au
Lisa Prest
prest8@bigpond.com
Jake Leonard
0488 488 791

leonarj@whitefriars.vic.edu.au
U10 Black Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm Colman Daniel Bullen
0412 809 725
danielbullen@jelliscraig.com.au
Lara Zylan
larazylan01@gmail.com
Ben Kinnear
0425 781 100
benk@harrythehirer.com.au
U11 Red Thu 5:30 – 6:45pm Colman Rob Sette
0478 629 767
sette.robert.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Natasha Knight
0413 583 245
russandtash@live.com.au
Grant Milton
0438 065 898
grant@mcgwindows.com.au
U11 Black Thu 5:30 – 6:45pm Colman Michael James

0438 976 632

michael@greenwoodrenovations.com.au
Rob Little
0447 209 977
robl@cannontoyota.com.au
Martin Sizer
0417 000 362
size1970@hotmail.com
U12 Red Wed 5:30 – 7:00pm Colman Bevan Smillie
0425 734 739
bevan@smilsafe.com.au
Andrew Dominko
0437 566 041
dipandem@gmail.com
David Worthington
0428 966 595
david.worthington@auspost.com.au
U12 Black Wed 5:30 – 7:00pm  Colman Jason Hutchinson
0424 184 213
jhutchinson@deloitte.com.au
Justin Cahill
0427 075 208
justin.cahill1977@outlook.com
Dean Prest
0424 011 809
dean@ucbstores.com.au
U13 Red Mon
Thu
5:00 – 6:00pm
5:00 – 6:00pm
Domeney
Domeney
Damian Smith
0412 448 620
damian@pneutech.com.au
Peter Hume
0418 830 490
Peter@humcon.net.au
Nathan Tovey
0448 055 062
nathan@epar.com.au
U13 Black Mon
Thu
5:00 – 6:00pm
5:00 – 6:00pm
Domeney
Domeney
Rob Clark
0417 566 780
robclark888@gmail.com
Kristen Northey
0425 858 480
ktnorthey@hotmail.com 
Andrew Ramage
a.ramage@bigpond.com
U14 Red Wed 6:00 – 7:30pm  Domeney Andrew Schafer
0417 814 355
andrew@schaferplumbing.com.au
Carly Bridger
0425 801 307
csbridger@msn.com
Dwayne Rowe
0412 247 959
bedrocklandscaping@bigpond.com 
U14 Black Wed 6:00 – 7:30pm Domeney Kim O’Connor
0400 399 248
kim.oconnor@yarracity.vic.gov.au
Katie Fisher
0402 444 878
katiefisher@optusnet.com.au
Andy Currie
0417 568 321
andy@solutionsthree.com.au
U15 Red Wed 4:30 – 6:00pm Domeney  Rob Ameer
0419 399 753
selection@sharksjfc.org.au
Paul & Kerry
pauldraffin@gmail.com
kerrydraffin@yahoo.com.au
Dan Sonderhof
sonders@bigpond.com 
     
Colts Red Tue 6:00 – 7:30pm Stintons Paris Harvie
0418 535 014
parisharvie@yahoo.com.au
Sean Woods
0407 886 817
seanwood@bigpond.net.au
Steve Wallis
0439 312 597
steve.wallis2@target.com.au
Thu 5:30 – 7:30pm Stintons
Colts Black Tue 6:00 – 7:30pm Stintons Andrew Spiteri
0419 374 153
spiteri@netspace.net.au
Joe Gill
0404 007 270
groblet59@gmail.com 
Dean Cullen Glenn Archer
U11 Red Girls Tue 6:00 – 7:00pm  Colman  Jason Dove
0477 017 373
dovejas@me.com
Andrew Caldwell
0419 982 476
acaldwell@agcoombs.com.au
Tim Dawson
0418 360 933
tim@greenscene.com.au
U12/13 Black Girls Tue 6:00 – 7:00pm Colman Harry Miriklis
0418 178 480
harry@xpower.com.au
Ruth Steward
0422 413 703
ruthk70@optusnet.com.au
Tim Rule
0403 222 572
timrule@hotmail.com.au
U13 Red Girls Wed 5:30 – 7:30pm  Stintons  Mike Newton
0468 483 161
mnewton@kistransport.com.au
Kathryn Harber
0467 056 685
kjharbor@gmail.com
Zach Pote
zlp1@optusnet.com.au
U15 Red Girls

Wed
Fri

5:30 – 7:30pm
5:30 – 6:30pm
Stintons
Stintons
Heath Lee
0412 258 504
heath@ocis.com.au
Nicole Morcom
0409 148 910
n.morcom@ststmonicas-epping.com
Dave Boell
0408 200 302
david.boell@bigpond.com
U15 Black Girls Wed
Fri
5:30 – 7:30pm
5:30 – 6:30pm
Stintons
Stintons
Matt Turner
0412 667 840
msturner@westnet.com.au
Tanya Pearson
0413 273 182
tanya.pearson@yvw.com.au
Darren Dempsey
0448 678 832
darren.dempsey@royalcanin.com
U16/17 Red Girls Wed
Fri
5:30 – 7:00pm
5:30 – 7:00pm
Stintons
Stintons
Adam Pollock
0418 145 545
apollock@healesvilletoyota.com.au
Cathy Clark
0403 848 523
screamingwaffle@gmail.com
Andrew Zachariah
0408 855 883
zacland1@bigpond.com
U18 Red Girls Tue
Thu
5:00 – 6:00pm
5:00 – 6:00pm
Domeney
Domeney
Scott Marshall
0418 517 457
madness1@bigpond.net.au
Sotiria Stratis
0433 499 230
sotiriastratis@gmail.com 
Dave Philipsen
0408 385 559
dave.philipsen@bigpond.com