Teams, Coaches, and Training

It is with great excitement that PONRPJFC announces their appointed coaches for 2019. Without the dedication and commitment of this wonderful group of parents our club can’t operate like it does.
Some teams have already commenced pre-season training and are gearing up for another successful season.
If you would like to know more about our coaches or are interested in filling any of the current coaching gaps please contact Mark Leonard or Dean Prest

Your team’s training schedule, team manager, and assistant coach details will be available soon. 

You may need to scroll or swipe the table left and right to reveal more details.

If you have any questions or wish to raise a concern, please first get in touch with your Coach or Team Manager. If you need further assistance, please feel free to contact a committee member: 

Position Name Phone Email
President Ritchie Appleby 0408 367 444 president@sharksjfc.org.au
Secretary Andrew Mortlock 0419 334 801 secretary@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Football Mark Leonard 0418 551 553 football@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Team Managers TBC TBC teams@sharksjfc.org.au

 

 Team Day Time Venue Coach Team Manager Assistant Coach
U8 Red Fri 5 – 6:30pm Domeney Ben Laurence
0437 004 509
benl@constructionzone.com.au
Laureen De Rooden
0402 089 405
lderooden@gmail.com
TBA
U9 Red Fri 5 – 6:30pm Domeney Chris McGinty
0418 813 963
gintz91@hotmail.com
Ebonny Myers
0419 138 031
myers71@tpg.com.au
Jake Leonard
0488 488 791
jakealeonard02@gmail.com
U9 Black Fri 5 – 6:30pm Domeney Blair Hartley
0410 476 549
bhartley@richmondfc.com.au
Emma Giosserano
0402 058 946
emma7680@hotmail.com
TBA
U10 Red Tue 4:45 – 6pm Domeney Damian Noonan
0437 716 339
noons@internode.on.net
Jo Hales
0439 388 882
bandjhales@bigpond.com
Mark Inglese
0406 492 748
minglese@daddario.com
U10 Black Tue 4:45 – 6pm Domeney Chris Lynch
0412 133 097
chris@hydrateplumbing.com.au
Kendall Cordes Lynch
0402 234 824
kendall@skyrocketconsulting.com.au
Luke Ottens
0416 247 380
lukettens@hotmail.com
U11 Red Tue 5:30 – 6:30pm Colman Daniel Bullen
0412 809 725
danielbullen@jelliscraig.com.au
Rachael Soderhof
0418 374 608
R.Fish@bigpond.com
Julie Brown
0407 334 213
juliebrown818@gmail.com
Ben Kinnear
0425 781 100 benk@harrythehirer.com.au
U11 Black Tue 5:30 – 6:45pm Colman Brad Motteram
0439 130 491
brad.motteram@paccar.com
Nicole Fry
0402 030 929
stikkerfry@gmail.com
Steve Fry
0427 519 763
stikkerfry@gmail.com
U12 Red Thu 5:30 – 7pm Colman Rob Sette
0478 629 767
sette.robert.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Arthur Tsoukatos
0417 622 474
arthurmarisa@bigpond.com
Grant Milton
0438 065 898
grant@mcgwindows.com.au
U12 Black Thu 5:30 – 7pm Colman Michael James

0438 976 632

michael@greenwoodrenovations.com.au
Laura Simos
0410 576 345
laura_simos@hotmail.com
Cameron Mackay
cameron.mackay@members.cfa.vic.gov.au
Matt Faulkner
0488 997 374
matthew.faulkner@marcellin.vic.edu.au
U13 Red Wed 5 – 7pm Colman Adam Kenny
0408 513 011
akenny@tintern.vic.edu.au
Andrew Dominko
0437 566 041
dipandem@gmail.com
Matt Tait
0488 006 807
matt@rocketlogistics.com.au
U13 Black Wed 5 – 7pm Colman Justin Cahill
0455 776 601
justin.cahill1977@outlook.com
Rathika Mahadeva
0414 270 092
rathikamvic@gforceaus.com
Rod Bastin
0402 200 166
rodney@compasswholesale.com.au
U14 Red Mon 5 – 6pm Domeney Nathan Tovey
0448 055 062
nathan@epar.com.au
Peter Hume
0418 830 490
peterhume2@bigpond.com
Damian Smith
0412 448 620
damian@pneutech.com.au
Thu 5 – 6pm Domeney
U14 Black Mon 5 – 6pm Domeney Rob Clark
0417 566 780
robclark888@gmail.com
Kristen Northey
0425 858 480
ktnorthey@hotmail.com
Andrew Ramage
0418 178 794
a.ramage71@bigpond.com
Thu 5 – 6pm Domeney
U15 Red Mon 5:30 – 7pm Colman Glenn Mason
0434 770 991
glenn@epl.com.au
Marissa Smeed
0425 730 876
marisasm09@gmail.com
David Watts
0448 007 549
swoffa@mac.com
David Taylor
davejtaylor5@gmail.com
Wed 5:30 – 7pm Stintons
Colts Red Tue 6 – 7:30pm Stintons Glenn Archer
0419 387 475
glenn@kodegroup.com.au
Joe Gill
0404 007 270
groblet59@gmail.com
Micheal Tout
0448 626 888
touty25@hotmail.com
Thu 6 – 7:30pm Stintons
Colts Black Tue 6 – 7:30pm Stintons Nick Kouteris
0404 827 840
koutern@iinet.net.au
Paul Draffin
pauldraffin@gmail.com
Greg Skien
0411 255 855
greg@gk3financial.com.au
Thu 6 – 7:30pm Stintons
U11/12 Red Girls Tue 4:45 – 5:45pm Domeney Jason Dove
0477 017 373
dovejas@me.com
Chris Doolan
0408 384 146
chris_doolan26@bigpond.com
TBA
U13 Red Girls Tue 5 – 6pm Stintons Tim Rule
0403 222 572
timrule@hotmail.com.au
Ruth Steward
0422 413 703
ruthk70@optusnet.com.au
Harry Miriklis
0418 178 480
harry@xpower.com.au
U14 Girls Tue 5 – 6pm Stintons Mike Newton
michael.newton@tollgroup.com
Stephen Cooper
0427 949 262
melbsteve@gmail.com
Glenn Archer
0419 387 475
glenn@kodegroup.com.au
U16 Red Girls Wed 5:30 – 7pm Stintons Tim Livingstone
0439 350 916
tlivingstone@richmondfc.com.au
Nicki Morcom
N.Morcom@stmonicas-epping.com
Dave Boell
0408 200 302
david.boell@police.vic.gov.au
Fri 5:30 – 7pm Stintons
U16 Black Girls Wed 5:30 – 7pm Stintons Matt Turner
0412 667 840
msturner@westnet.com.au
Tanya Pearson
0413 273 182
tanya.pearson@yvw.com.au
Darren Dempsey
0448 678 872
thedempseys2012@gmail.com
Fri 5:30 – 7pm Stintons