Teams, Coaches, and Training

It is with great excitement that PONRPJFC announces their appointed coaches for 2019. Without the dedication and commitment of this wonderful group of parents our club can’t operate like it does.
Some teams have already commenced pre-season training and are gearing up for another successful season.
If you would like to know more about our coaches or are interested in filling any of the current coaching gaps please contact Mark Leonard or Dean Prest

Your team’s training schedule, team manager, and assistant coach details will be available soon. 

You may need to scroll or swipe the table left and right to reveal more details.

If you have any questions or wish to raise a concern, please first get in touch with your Coach or Team Manager. If you need further assistance, please feel free to contact a committee member: 

Position Name Phone Email
President Ritchie Appleby 0408 367 444 president@sharksjfc.org.au
Secretary Andrew Mortlock 0419 334 801 secretary@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Football Mark Leonard 0418 551 553 football@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Team Managers TBC TBC teams@sharksjfc.org.au

 

 Team Day Time Venue Coach Team Manager Assistant Coach
U8 Red       TBA
   
U8 Black       TBA
   
U9 Red       TBA    
U9 Black       TBA
   
U10 Red       Damian Noonan
0437 716 339
noons@internode.on.net
   
U10 Black       Chris Lynch
chris@hydrateplumbing.com.au
   
U11 Red       Daniel Bullen
0412 809 725
danielbullen@jelliscraig.com.au
   
U11 Black       Brad Motteram
   
U12 Red       Rob Sette
0478 629 767
sette.robert.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
   
U12 Black       Michael James

0438 976 632

michael@greenwoodrenovations.com.au
   
U13 Red       Adam Kenny    
U13 Black       Justin Cahill
0427 075 208
justin.cahill1977@outlook.com
   
U14 Red       Nathan Tovey
0448 055 062
nathan@epar.com.au
   
U14 Black       Rob Clark
0417 566 780
robclark888@gmail.com
   
U15 Red       Glenn Mason
   
     
U15 Black       TBA
   
     
Colts Red       Glenn Archer    
     
Colts Black       Nick Kouteris
koutern@iinet.net.au
   
U10 Girls       Mark Allan    
U11 Girls       TBA    
U12 Girls       TBA    
U13 Girls     Tim Rule
0403 222 572
timrule@hotmail.com.au
   
U14 Girls   TBA    
U15 Girls   TBA    
U16 Red Girls   Tim Livingstone    
U16 Black Girls   Matt Turner
0412 667 840
msturner@westnet.com.au
   
Youth Girls   TBA