Committee

Office Bearers

Position Name Phone Email
President Ritchie Appleby 0408 367 444 president@sharksjfc.org.au
Secretary Andrew Mortlock 0419 334 801 secretary@sharksjfc.org.au
Treasurer Heath Lee 0412 258 504 treasurer@sharksjfc.org.au
Coaches Coordinator Dean Prest 0439 447 003 coaches@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Football Mark Leonard 0418 551 553 football@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Team Managers Ingrid Ross
Juanita Farrell
0401 586 255
0412 868 321
teams@sharksjfc.org.au
Football Operations Support Kevin George
Michael Choveaux
0425 730 694
0409 569 727
keving@rjwaller.com.au m_choveaux66@optusnet.com.au
Youth Girls Coordinator Nikki Morcom 0409 148 910 girlsfooty@sharksjfc.org.au
Recruiting Coordinator Michael James 0438 976 632 recruiting@sharksjfc.org.au
Equipment & Grounds Coordinator Daniel Radle 0448 273 037 equipment@sharksjfc.org.au
Merchandise Coordinator Nina Foxwell 0409 564 724 merchandise@sharksjfc.org.au
Events and Promotions Manager Nina Foxwell 0409 564 724 events@sharksjfc.org.au
Admin Support Nina Foxwell 0409 564 724 events@sharksjfc.org.au
YJFL Director Damien Noonan 0437 716 339 yjfl@sharksjfc.org.au

 

Support Roles (Off Committee)

Position Name Phone Email
Registrar Sarah Coffey 0414 993 105 sharksfcregistrar@gmail.com
Auskick Coordinator Kate Gniel 0415 169 015 auskick@sharksjfc.org.au
Grants Coordinator TBC TBC grants@sharksjfc.org.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Sue Smith 0439 899 787 sponsorship@sharksjfc.org.au
Team Selection Coordinator Mark Hamilton 0451 457 484 selection@sharksjfc.org.au
Selector Michael Choveaux 0409 569 727 mchoveauxsharks@gmail.com
Projects Coordinator David Philipsen 0408 385 559 projects@sharksjfc.org.au
Child Safety Officer Cam Quinn 0402 159 326 childsafetyofficer@sharksjfc.org.au
Conduct Coordinator Cam Quinn 0402 159 326 conduct@sharksjfc.org.au
Bar Operator Kevin George
Matt Fasan
0425 730 694 bar@sharksjfc.org.au
Canteen and Purchasing Manager Maureen Choveaux 0422 976 877 purchasing@sharksjfc.org.au
Website Administrator Shaun Ruigrok 0410 796 647 webmaster@sharksjfc.org.au
Shark Attack Editor Jason 0409 855 712 communications@sharksjfc.org.au