Committee

Office Bearers – Season 2017

Position Name Phone Email
President Ritchie Appleby 0408 367 444 president@sharksjfc.org.au
Secretary Andrew Mortlock 0419 334 801 secretary@sharksjfc.org.au
Treasurer Heath Lee 0412 258 504 treasurer@sharksjfc.org.au
Coaches Coordinator Dean Prest 0424 011 809 coaches@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Football Mark Leonard 0418 551 553 football@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Team Managers Steve Siesmaa 0425 000 778 teams@sharksjfc.org.au
Football Operations Support Kevin George
Michael Choveaux
0425 730 694
0409 569 727
keving@rjwaller.com.au
m_choveaux66@optusnet.com.au
Youth Girls Coordinator TBC TBC girlsfooty@sharksjfc.org.au
Recruiting Coordinator Michael James 0438 976 632 recruiting@sharksjfc.org.au
Equipment Coordinator Rod Faulkner 0413 262 327 equipment@sharksjfc.org.au
Merchandise Coordinator Nina Foxwell 0409 564 724 merchandise@sharksjfc.org.au
Council, Clubs, and Grounds Coordinator TBC TBC grounds@sharksjfc.org.au
Events and Promotions Manager Mike Newton 0421 049 904 events@sharksjfc.org.au
YJFL Director Damien Noonan 0437 716 339 yjfl@sharksjfc.org.au

 

Support Roles (Off Committee)

Position Name Phone Email
Registrar Belinda Abrams 0425 320 291 registrar@sharksjfc.org.au
Auskick Coordinator Michael James 0438 976 632 auskick@sharksjfc.org.au
Grants Coordinator Virginia Fasan 0431 136 510 grants@sharksjfc.org.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Sue Smith 0439 899 787 sponsorship@sharksjfc.org.au
Team Selection Coordinator Rob Ameer 0419 399 753 selection@sharksjfc.org.au
Selector Gary Moerenhout 0419 664 080 margaret.awrey@hotmail.com
Selector Cam Quinn 0402 159 326 millsamelia@gmail.com
Projects Coordinator David Philipsen 0408 385 559 projects@sharksjfc.org.au
Child Safety Officer Sean Woods 0407 886 817 childsafetyofficer@sharksjfc.org.au
Conduct Coordinator Sean Woods 0407 886 817 conduct@sharksjfc.org.au
Bar Operator Adrian Riccioni
David O’Connor 
0408 765 786
0414 444 246
adrian.riccioni@rglawyers.com.au
doc@gpknet.com.au
Canteen and Purchasing Manager TBC TBC purchasing@sharksjfc.org.au
Website Administrator Shaun Ruigrok 0410 796 647 webmaster@sharksjfc.org.au
Shark Attack Editor Tony Weeks 0438 644 123 communications@sharksjfc.org.au