Committee

Office Bearers

Position Name Phone Email
President Kate Gniel 0415 169 015 president@sharksjfc.org.au
Vice President Ritchie Appleby 0408 367 444 vicepresident@sharksjfc.org.au
Secretary Andrew Genever 0478 406 622 secretary@sharksjfc.org.au
Treasurer Rod Bastin 0437 834 852 treasurer@sharksjfc.org.au
Coaches Coordinator Dean Prest 0439 447 003 coaches@sharksjfc.org.au
YJFL Coordinator Damien Noonan 0437 716 339 yjfl@sharksjfc.org.au
Team Manager Coordinators Ingrid Ross 0401 586 255 teams@sharksjfc.org.au
Senior Club Liaison Kevin George 0425 730 694 keving@rjwaller.com.au 
Equipment Coordinator Michael James 0438 976 632 equipment@sharksjfc.org.au
Merchandise Coordinator Nina Foxwell 0409 564 724 merchandise@sharksjfc.org.au
Events and Promotions Manager Nina Foxwell 0409 564 724 events@sharksjfc.org.au
Admin Support Nina Foxwell 0409 564 724 events@sharksjfc.org.au

 

Support Roles (Off Committee)

Position Name Phone Email
Registrar Dustin Albers NA registrar@sharksjfc.org.au
Auskick Coordinator Kate and Joel Gniel 0415 169 015 auskick@sharksjfc.org.au
Grants Coordinator Sean McGowan 0416 070 239 grants@sharksjfc.org.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Nina Foxwell 0409 564 724 sponsorship@sharksjfc.org.au
Girls Coordinator Mike Newton 0409 017 882 girlsfooty@sharksjfc.org.au
Junior Coaches Coordinator TBC NA coachesjunior@sharksjfc.org.au
Senior Coaches Coordinator TBC NA coachessenior@sharksjfc.org.au
Recruitment Coordinator Michael James 0438 976 632 recruitment@sharksjfc.org.au
Grounds and Council Liaison TBC NA projects@sharksjfc.org.au
Child Safety Officer Steve Cooper 0427 949 262 childsafetyofficer@sharksjfc.org.au
Conduct Coordinator Steve Cooper 0427 949 262 conduct@sharksjfc.org.au
Canteen and Bar Coordinator Maureen Choveaux 0422 976 877 bar@sharksjfc.org.au
Canteen and Purchasing Manager Maureen Choveaux 0422 976 877 purchasing@sharksjfc.org.au
Website Administrator Shaun Ruigrok 0410 796 647 webmaster@sharksjfc.org.au
Shark Attack Editor Jason Van Hess 0409 855 712 communications@sharksjfc.org.au