Best Club Person

The Best Club Person award was introduced in 2000 in order to recognise contributions to our Club which go beyond any reasonable expectation of those in voluntary service, in any given year. This award is chosen by the Committee to acknowledge, on behalf of all the members of our Club, that very significant contribution.

Dean Prest

Year Name
2022 Michael James
2020 Damian Noonan
2019 Sarah Coffey
2018 Nina Foxwell
2017 Ray Buhagiar
2016 Tim Livingstone
2015 Choveaux Family
2014 Ondine Lowther
2013 Paul Hayes and Dave Philipsen
2012 Di Leeder-Kinsella
2011 Santo Raso
2010 Matt Fasan
2009 Kylie Macrokanis
2008 Frans Brouwer
2007 Sandra and Pat Mafrici
2006 Geoff Den Elzen
2005 Mal Allan
2004 Michael O’Leary
2003 Trevor Barr
2002 John & Majella Beagley
2000 The Cloke Family


Colts Team Person Award

This award recognises a player who has demonstrated club and team attributes throughout the season and who has helped achieve improved performance-both individually and with the team

Year Name
2016 Matthew Williamson
2015 Prahn Nicholson
2014 Josh Choveaux
2013 James Battista
2012 Steve Pollard