Teams, Coaches, and Training

You can find details about your 2017 team’s training schedule, coach, team manager, and assistant coach below.

Please scroll or swipe the table left and right to reveal more details.

If you have any questions or wish to raise a concern, please first get in touch with your Coach or Team Manager. If you need further assistance, please feel free to contact a committee member: 

Position Name Phone Email
President Ritchie Appleby 0408 367 444 president@sharksjfc.org.au
Secretary Andrew Mortlock 0419 334 801 secretary@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Football Mark Leonard 0418 551 553 football@sharksjfc.org.au
Director of Team Managers Paul Hayes 0403 163 835 teams@sharksjfc.org.au

 

Team Day Time Venue Coach Team Manager Assistant Coach Trainer
U8 Red Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm Domeney Damien Noonan
0437 716 339
noons@internode.on.net
Neil Nicholls
0407 522 736
neilnicholls@nbnco.com.au
Mark Inglese
0406 492 748
minglese@daddario.com.au
 
U8 Black Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm Domeney Sam Phelan
0428 935 945
se_phelan@hotmail.com
Sam Kupinic
0421 048 633
sam@mikarinhomes.com.au
TBC  
U9 Red Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm Domeney Arthur Antonellos
0409 389 476
aantonellos@hostplus.com.au
Lisa Prest
0412 009 776
prest8@bigpond.com
Jake Leonard
0488 488 791
leonarj@whitefriars.vic.edu.au
 
U9 Black Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm Domeney Daniel Bullen
0412 809 725
danielbullen@jelliscraig.com.au
Geni Daley
0409 505 626
genidaley@gmail.com
Ben Kinnear
0425 781 100
benk@harrythehirer.com.au
 
U10 Red Thu 5:30 – 6:30pm Stintons Rob Sette
0478 629 767
sette.robert.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Stuart Watson
0433 704 022
stuartjohnwatson@gmail.com
Grant Milton
0438 065 898
grant@mcgwindows.com.au
 
U10 Black Thu 5:30 – 6:30pm Stintons Michael James

0438 976 632

michael@greenwoodrenovations.com.au
Sarah Coffey
0414 993 105
sjcoffey@internode.on.net
Martin Sizer
0410 627 862
sizer2@bigpond.com
 
U11 Red Thu 5:30 – 6:30pm Colman Bevan Smillie
0425 734 739
bevan@smilsafe.com.au
Rachel Stephens
0412 898 011
rachel@dbscg.com.au
David Worthington
0428 966 595
david.worthington@auspost.com.au
 
U11 Black Thu 5:30 – 6:30pm Colman Jason Hutchinson
0424 184 213
jhutchinson@deloitte.com.au
Justin Cahill
0431 979 538
justin.cahill1977@outlook.com
Dean Prest
0422 615 396
dean@ucbstores.com.au
 
U12 Red Wed 6:00 – 7:30pm Colman Tom Evans
0438 123 265
tevans@easternpsych.com.au
Peter Hume
0418 830 490
peterhume2@bigpond.com
Sean Morcom
0407 353 411
sean_morcom@roadshow.com.au
 
U12 Black Wed 6:00 – 7:30pm Colman Cam Brown
0419 507 723
earthlink@bigpond.com
Andy and Alison Parrott
0418 593 342
aparrott5@bigpond.com
Dan Sonderhof
0418 331 840
sonders@bigpond.com
 
U13 Red Wed 6:30 – 8:00pm Stintons Frank Ciampa
0421 207 307
frank@alepat.com.au
Juliet Dickson
0410 477 697
julietdickson@bigpond.com
Ray Buhagiar
0421 514 894
raybudge01@gmail.com
 
U13 Black Wed 6:30 – 8:00pm Stintons Glenn Mason
0434 770 991
glenn@epl.com.au
Marisa Smeed
0425 730 876
marisasm09@gmail.com
Robert Bomford
0417 302 491
robnnel@hotmail.com
 
U14 Red Wed 4:30 – 6:00pm Domeney Greg Skien
0411 255 855
greg@gk3financial.com.au
Emma Nitz
0417 631 981
emmanitz@iinet.net.au
Rod Faulkner
0413 262 327
albertandpower@bigpond.com 
 
U15 Red Tue 6:00 – 7:30pm Stintons Andrew Spiteri
0419 374 153
spiteri@netspace.net.au
Steve Siesmaa
0425 000 778
siesmaa@optusnet.com.au
Dean Cullen
0401 693 271
deancullen2@bigpond.com
 
     
U15 Black Tue 6:00 – 7:30pm Stintons Andrew Currie
0417 568 321
andy@solutionsthree.com.au
Peter Wallace
0425 720 340
swallac1@bigpond.net.au
Michael Choveaux
0409 569 727
mchoveauxsharks@gmail.com
 
Colts Red Wed 6:00 – 7:30pm Domeney Andrew Schafer
0417 814 355
andrew@schaferplumbing.com.au
Nerida Phelan
0421 465 164
davenezp@gmail.com
Simon McAuliffe
0418 536 476
simonjo@bigpond.net.au 
 
     
Colts Black Wed 6:00 – 7:30pm Domeney Paris Harvie
0418 535 014
parisharvie@yahoo.com.au
Stuart Ball
0425 798 654
stuartball@me.com
Steven Wallis
0439 312 597
aswallis@bigpond.com
 
Girls U12 Red Wed 5:30 – 6:30pm Stintons Mike Newton
0421 049 904
mnewton@capitaltransport.com.au
Adam Harvie
0418 128 831
adamharvie@bigpond.com
Zac Pote
0407 925 065
zlp1@optusnet.com.au
 
Girls U14 Red Wed 5:30 – 6:30pm Stintons Heath Lee
0412 258 504
heath@ocis.com.au
Jo McAuliffe
0418 126 664
simonjo@bigpond.net.au
William Peters
0418 356 469
naileditcm@bigpond.com
 
Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm Stintons
Girls U16 Red Thu 5:00 – 6:00pm Domeney Shannon Caldwell
0433 995 868
caldwshann@hotmail.com
Cathy Clarke
0403 848 523
screamingwaffles@gmail.com
Adam Pollock
0418 145 545
apollock@healesvilletoyota.com.au
 
Fri 5:30 – 6:30pm Stintons